• Mr Peter Parish

    Foundation Governor - Joint Chair

  • Mrs Freda Wimble

    Foundation Governor - Joint Chair (Treasurer)

  • Mrs Jo MacGovern


  • Mrs Jenny Ferguson

    Associate Member (Deputy Headteacher)

  • Mrs Laura Anderson

    Parent Governor (Safeguarding Governor)

  • Miss Jo Beer

    Staff Governor

  • Mrs Kate Cooper

    Foundation Governor (Parent) Vice Chair (Pupil Premium / CLA)

  • Mr Dave Robertson

    Local Authority Governor (Link Governor)

  • Mr Trevor Wimble

    Foundation Governor (Health & Safety Governor)


    Parent Governor


    Foundation Governor

Any member of the governing body can be contacted in writing via the school office or by emailing