Term Dates 2016/17

TERM                  INCLUSIVE TERM DATES

AUTUMN                 Monday 5th September 2016 — Friday 21st October 2016
HALF TERM          Monday 24th October 2016 — Friday 28th October 2016
                                    Monday 31st October 2016 — Friday 16th December 2016

 
SPRING                     Tuesday 3rd January 2017 — Friday 17th February 2017
HALF TERM           Monday 20th February 2017 — Friday 24th February 2017
                                    Monday 27th February 2017 — Friday 7th April 2017

 

SUMMER                   Monday 24th April 2017 — Friday 26th May 2017
HALF TERM                Monday 29th May 2017 — Friday 2nd June 2017
                                    Monday 5th June 2017 — Tuesday 25th July 2017

 

 

INSET DAYS (ALREADY INCLUDED IN DATES ABOVE)
(No children in school for the following staff training days!)

Monday 5th September 2016 ― INSET
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 ― INSET
Friday 26th May 2017 ― INSET

Monday 24th July 2017 ― INSET
Tuesday 25th July 2017 ― INSET